Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Steve Sipes

State Farm® Insurance Agent Steve Sipes

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (154 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Anh Trann

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Mary Nguyen gave me the best service, she was professional, nice and she helped me a lot. Will introduce people to come with her service."

Enrique B

January 7, 2023

5  out of  5
"Recently switched over to this location and Jaz answered all my concerns about modifying my policy. Great service!"

Karen Green

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Mary Nguyen gave excellent customer service! Well done!"

Divya K

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Wonderful job!"

Huy Nguyen

December 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I greatly appreciated Mary for her help. She’s very professional and always listen to my questions patiently. Mary has very well knowledge about the job and always response to me so quickly whenever I need her help."

Vu Huynh

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"thank you Mary for your kindness and support. She help answer all my question, thank you Mary."

Hailey

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mary was very nice! I had a great experience here with her. She was very patient and helped me answer all of my questions."

Jasmine

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mary was great! She was very professional and friendly. She did an amazing job answering all my questions!"

Muối

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mary was so great. She was very patient when I asked for help. She was efficient and the way she solved the problem was fast. She helped me a lot."

NGUYEN Ta

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mary Nguyen is best in town for customer support. Thanks again Mary!"

Lan Pham

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mary is good agent for any insurance at State Farm"

kelly nguyen

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jaz was help me auto card insurance save my money and great customer service thank you !"

Phuong Nguyen

December 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mary is very nice and smart .. she help Me out a lot thanks for everything"

Maison Nguyen

December 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mary is very good customer service"

Anh Nguyen

December 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marry"

Vivian nguyen

December 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks Mary your very good and nice agent🤗"

Aigkwt

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mary is very very good customer service ==))"

Cindy Nguyen

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks Mary your very good and nice agent"

Kelly N

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mary was very informative and helpful with my car insurance. Great customer service!"

Thuy Nguyen

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Mary was helping for life insurance and financial. Great customer service."

Tuan Hoang

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mary Nguyen approached me and talked me into getting a quote for my car insurance policy and provided good customer service. I will definitely refer her to my friends for the services from this location."

Hường Nguyen

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mary good customer service!"

Linh Huynh

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mary and Jac good customer service, they help me save a lot of money. Recommend for everyone."

Jordan P P

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mary good customer services!!"

Cuc Nguyen

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mary great customer service !!"